Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
i'm bittersweet. it's an acquired taste =)

In her own words

born and raised in hk. came to LA for college. I would hike and camp anywhere when I am carrying my nikon, so I can take photographs with shallow depths of fields. Slightly germaphobic, I wash my hands much too often. Why can’t someone a little high-maintenance be in touch with nature as well? Unable to swim, I have wake-boarded, jetskiied, bodysurfed and snorkeled. I do plan to scuba dive and white wateraft in the near future! Flying would be my superpower of choice and rollercoasters are so fun! I would do nearly anything that would give me an adrenaline rush. I enjoy being scared out of my pants and like a really scary movie. The tipping point where spicy food makes me sweat or cry is the best kick one can get, that’s why I find wasabi peas and seaweed addictive. I am good at following recipes but I’m bad at remembering them and I hate doing the dishes. I am blessed with a fast metabolism and I enjoy fine dining and different types of cuisines, but I ALWAYS go back to Chinese and Japanese food. I want to try authentic Italian pizza and go to Venice for my honeymoon. There's way too many places I want to visit, and as an awesome travel planner, I jump at any chance to travel if it’s within my budget. i am (a) dreamer, a fashionista, fun-loving, spontaneous, traditional, logical, judgmental, planner, detail oriented, picky, adventurous i am not boring, simple, down-to-earth, (sorry, i appreciate the finer things in life), promiscuous, indecisive, loud, direct, aggressive sick of meeting guys at clubs and what not. VERY specific with what kind of guys i want to date. so i'm trying it here. but otherwise, i am always open to be platonic friends i also have an okcupid account with the same username! I would only be interested in a guy that fits my criteria in the ABOUT MY DATE section. =)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

i really really really want a yorkie!!!! i don't like big and fierce dogs like pittbulls =p

Political views


Favorite hot spots

still exploring LA. six flags, moca, the grove, ktown, lil tokyo, 626, tea station. vegas, sf, nyc, chicago, seattle, hong kong, taiwan, shanghai need to go to venice, santorini and prague. now.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

psychology food paired with my fast metabolism. snow and snowboarding heights. the sky.

For fun

travel, read, photography, snowboarding, fashion

Last read

the game - neil strauss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
cantonese. born and raised in hong kong. learning to speak mandarin by listening to jay chou. would like my date to be chinese as well. and preferably speak chinese too. i do speak perfect english as i grew up going to an international school
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
trying to get back into christianity.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral