Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone out there?

In his own words

A little about me: No kids and have never been married (engaged once but it didn't work out). 5'10", 160lbs, blonde hair, blue eyes. My interests include: traveling, music (love going to concerts), pets (dogs only, not a big fan of cats), and sports (more the lazy sports (golf, bowling, etc) since I've advanced a little in age. My ideal night is not going out drinking which leads to wasting the entire following day with a hangover. I'd rather stay in, order take out, and watch a movie while relaxing with a nice young lady. I would say I have a strange/witty sense of humor and like women who have the same. Brains and a great sense of humor attract me more than looks and a negative personality. Nothing bugs me more than that "half glass empty" person. I'm the total opposite of the Bakersfield man: no big truck, no tattoos everyone, no flat bill hat, no going to bars just to fight, etc. I honestly think I was born in the wrong city. I've had a couple chances to leave (via work or school) but family has kept me here. I'm just looking for someone to chat with at first, than possibly meet and hangout. Any takers?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a dog 4yrs ago and she's by far my best friend. I robbed a bank a couple weeks back and she could care less as I brought her home a bag of dog bones with the money I took. Nothing like unconditional love!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego and Maui. I lived in San Diego briefly and my goal is to move back there even if it's after I retire. Been to Maui a few times and really need to get back.


California State University, Bakersfield, Bakersfield, CA

Favorite things

Music, concerts, traveling, golf, basketball. I'm a HUGE Laker fan and when their games are on there are no promises. I guess the DVR could be of use if something (or someone) really attracts my attention.

For fun

I've played golf my entire life and still have a passion for it. I play in tournaments as often as my schedule allows. I also love concerts and travel to LA (mostly) to see some of my favorite bands.

Last read

The God Delusion



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Good Neighbor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Typical average whiteboy.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I initially wanted to be a Pharmacist and was accepted to USC Pharm School however, after weighing my options, decided to get my degree in Finance. This allowed me to pay my tuition as I went to school so no loans when I graduated.