Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Mountlake Terrace, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you out there?

In her own words

I find that compatibility is best found when you have a friendship first. I am looking to meet people, enjoy friendships, and see where it goes from there :) I love anything social. Meeting new people and hearing different perspectives energizes me. Most the time I am game for any activity/event, even if its last min. On the other hand, after a long week, nothing sounds better than a blanket on the couch and some tv. I also like my alone time- It's a balance really ;). I have a very strong relationship with my family. I have the best group of core friends a girl could ask for. I love my job and my co-workers. I have two "old man" cats that I adore. I enjoy being active. I do not have a favorite food because I love too many. If you want to know more... Just ask :) "A woman's heart should be so hidden in God that a man has to seek Him just to find her." "My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style" -Maya Angelou

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two Grandpa Kitties. Micky (16 years) Milo (14 Years). I got them when I was 15 and 17 and never expected to still have them at 28, but I wouldn't trade them for the world.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I always seem to be changing my favorite places. If you live in Seattle long enough you know someone who knows someone who promotes or works somewhere that is new and trendy. As long as I'm in good company, I'm a happy girl. Doesn't matter the place.


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Music is my soul. I was in choir every year of school and some college. Ive been going to UW Football Games since I was 16 with my Dad. He has Season Tickets.

For fun

Movies. Having people over to the house for parties and sporting events. Dinner and outings with friends. Anything social really. I also love curling up in bed/sofa after a long day and turning my brain off by watching TV/Reading.

Last read

"Captivating" by John and Staci Eldridge. I have "Casual Vacancy" and "Life of Pi" on my shelf, waiting to be read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm an Administrative Specialist in the Global Sales Department.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
1/4 Irish, 1/4 Italian, 1/4 Norwegian (ask my Grandmother and she'd say full ;), and 1/4 some mixture of mostly Scottish then English and Welsh.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Western Washington University