Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
On the pursuit of happiness

In her own words

I feel very grateful for my family and friends, and try to surround myself with good, fun-loving people. I am educated, well read, and possess a genuine curiosity for seeing/experiencing/understanding new things. I came to New York for college (BFA dance) and have stayed here as it is one of the few cities that offers opportunities for dancers. Since graduation I have had a number of incredible opportunities to work with different choreographers here in the city and I am always looking for a new project to take on. That being said, ambitious is certainly a word that comes to mind when asked to describe myself. Driven, hard-working, capable, intelligent, funny, easy-going but definitely one to take a stand or take control of a situation if I feel it's necessary are a few more I'll throw out there. I enjoy experiencing life and trying new things; be it foods, wines, movies, sports, places, and so on. When I am not running around (literally) doing everything I do each day, I like to sit and read (anything with a bit of substance), play my guitar (or at least try to), go for a walk or a run (it seems I can't stop moving sometimes), cook a really good meal, have a glass of wine, and entertain friends. I really enjoy hosting dinners or get togethers for close friends, and I can bake a mean devil's food cake, and some pretty stellar chocolate chip cookies. I am looking for someone who can keep me laughing, and is confident in their own skin, someone who has a good head on their shoulders, chivalrous, driven, and kind. Send me an e-mail if you're curious for more..

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, the ocean, Fenway Park, Central Park.


Marymount Manhattan College, New York, NY

Favorite things

Favorite music is genearlly classic rock, TV- Breaking Bad, Girls, Mad Men It's Always Sunny, Arrested Development, Downton Abbey, food anything well prepared, realatively healthy, and TASTY.

For fun

Cooking, entertaining, music!, traveling (I took myself to Paris two summers ago for 2 weeks), sports...

Last read

Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a dancer working for several pop-up companies here in New York. I take care of four fantastic kids who regularly drive me crazy, its fantastic birth control - for now. I also work in an office for a major dance company. Applying to Grad programs
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BFA in Dance, ballet concentration, Minor in Business Management