Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 4550 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a journey

In her own words

Hi to all out there!! Like all of you out there, I'm looking for my life partner, to enjoy all the great things life has to offer! Looking for an outgoing, funny, laid back guy to be heritage is Indian, I grew up mostly in Colorado and spent my middle school years in India. So, here it goes....a small introduction to me: My friends would describe me as: fun-loving, extrovert, caring, dedicated, warm hearted A typical weekend would include happy hour, good friends, skiing, movies, going to a basketball or football game, or spending time with family, and just relaxing. My work is challenging but fulfilling, also looking for a guy who is ambitious, but knows how to relax, intelligent, but always trying to learn new things, a person who likes to travel (I've travelled all over Europe, Peru, India, and still exploring but would like to do with my future partner! I'm looking for Mr. Right, or Mr. Right for me :) I look forward to enjoying life with a partner and building a relationship and family with him. :) Thanks and good luck to all!! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

1 shih tzu :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cusco, Madrid, Barcelona, Interlaken, New Delhi, Florence, Miami, NYC


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

LIke to find enjoyment in most things: movies, comedy, nice dinners, family gatherings, etc.

For fun

Skiing, tennis, exploring the mountains, dancing, travelling, swimming, breweries, winerys following sports, news, politics, leadership development, volunteering, traveling, international politics, Broadway plays, musicals

Last read

Love most books, biographies are my favorite!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
North Indian Punjabi, but grew up in Colorado!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Colorado and University of Denver