Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Normal Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 in San Diego, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Dammit, I had something for this...

In his own words

Like most San Diegans (apparently), I am a transplant. This city is great, and I'm glad to be here...I'm really excited to start this new chapter of my life. I'm feeling great, and would like to find a nice girl to share a little bit of this experience with! I left behind a wonderful circle of friends back home, but building a new one has been a very rewarding experience, so if I find someone who would make a good platonic partner-in-crime on here...hey, that would be great too. I'm from NJ, but please don't believe all the bad press - I'm not a bro, or a douchey guido. I love to travel. I have a serious case of wanderlust, which is probably a big part of the reason I moved 3000 miles across the country. Growing up with a family member in the airline industry means I have had some amazing travel opportunities in my life, many of which now I am only able to truly appreciate. I can't wait to do more. I'm not really into clubs - I'm looking for a girl I can take out to a good show, go for a run with, loaf on the beach with, or just curl up of the sofa with a drink and a good movie. Speaking of which, I have more than a little nerd in me, so if you don't have some in you, that's okay - but I hope you can at least tolerate mine. I can hold up my end of a conversation, and can make people laugh, so a date with me is never boring. We're supposed to list a bunch of things or 'qualities' here that we look for in someone else - which is perfectly valid. But I don't think people necessarily need to have everything 'in common'. Having some differences, a little dichotomy and juxtaposition, keeps things interesting. And besides - when you click with someone, you just know it! I don't have a 'type', either - there's either attraction, or there isn't.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Grew up with cats, so I'll always love 'em...never had a dog, but would definitely like one someday soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LBI, NYC, California coast and any place where there's a good concert/comedy show - Starland Ballroom, PNC, Hammerstein, The Stress Factory, Caroline's, Gotham Comedy Club. The next cities on my list are Austin and Chicago

Favorite things

I love comedy, laughter is a must. I have particular music tastes...mostly hard rock, and no, don't worry, I won't play a bunch of heavy metal in the car with you. I love movies, and speaking in quotes is a 2nd language to me.

For fun

Movies, concerts, comedy shows - also like to go outdoors and just get dirty! i.e., (mountain biking, paintballing, etc) Looking for new hot spots since I'm in a new city.

Last read

How To Archer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Scottish/Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference