Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
creative events and people stimulate me like the way thunderstorm and surprises do to me.

In her own words

I am originally from China. Then went to Boston, then went to New York, then came to San Francisco. I don't have a driver license nor a california ID. I have a good job but not too many vacation days. I love thunderstorm and summer, but San Francisco barely has those. I like to recreate chinese cuisine. My full time job is graphic designer. I am also a pro cellist. oh, i just became an american citizen. I am good at observing beauty from ordinaries and memorizing phone number, birthdays, and random numbers. maybe too chinese? I have a smart 2-year-old black cat named Philip Marlowe, named after reading Raymond Chandler's books. I love Big Sur! I am not very sporty but I do play some badminton. I don't have a good bicycle, but I still like it, because i'm good at riding it! (another typical chinese stunt) I am going back to school study Product Design soon for a short time while working as a graphic designer. My goal is to enjoy whatever the world provides me, and don't have regret to whatever I do / have done / will do. I like learning new things / languages / places / people / products. I used Airbnb when I travel. I am not crazy but I have many ideas of creating fun times. I am shy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

my cat's personality sometimes is like a dog! she is black, super brilliant black!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i like going to new york, because i have a few very close friends there. and new york never been boring to me.


Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

i like to share creativity with creative fun people. i like to draw.

For fun

museums yes, i don't normally like going to noisy places/exhibitions. i love walking around pretty places, ocean beach, woods, etc and taking photos. i just started to like cooking. i also watch a lot of films: old, independent, documentaries, french

Last read

The Lover (french novel)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Japanese Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i went to NYU studied Music Education