Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Frankfort, KY, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I Am an old soul. Family and friends are very important to me.

In her own words

Describing yourself is an interesting thing to do. I don't really think about who I am I just am. I live my life as if it may be my last day. I love, laugh, smile and try to add to the world or someone's life each day. I don't particularly like online dating. The good thing is that I have made a few lifelong friends. I would like to find a man who is willing to open his heart to me. I am willing to do this for the right man. You must make me laugh. This is huge. Love your family and friends. Respect my girls. You don't have to love them. They have more love than the world is large. Just respect. I am fortunate to have these 3 beautiful souls in my life. I do not nor can I have anymore children although, I think they are the greatest gift in life. I love all kids and always have a house full. I am just past the baby stage. Mine are almost grown and I enjoy each and every stage they go through. You must love music. Dance in the rain like you really feel it. Cry like you mean it. Laugh until your stomach hurts. Except diversity in the world around us. Treat others like you want to be treated. And last, be honest. Honest with yourself and others. We are not perfect but except shortfalls and strong suits. We all have them. Until then I will remain happy and content with my life. I hope to find true love..... Peace

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy going out to dinner,some of favorites in Lex are Malones and Drakes,Dudleys and Johnathans. . When in Lousvlle I prefer Z's, Jeff Rubies, Ramsis and Jack Fryes.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I love concerts. Stones at Churchill,Eagles in New Orleans, Elton John in Chicago, Linkin Park in Indy, Metallica, Ect.I should have been a guy when it comes to sports. Children are my favorite people in the world. They are our future.

For fun

I enjoy doing anything outdoors. I like to stay active.snow skiing is a passion. I love the freedom of coming down a slope and being on top of a mountain. There is nothing like it. If you have never skied you should try it...

Last read

I unfortunately have had little time to read lately. Would love to plant myself on the beach in the near future and read a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am very spirtual but do not attend church on a regular basis.I very much live my life as a Christian and do not believe I have to have a person teach me or preach to me about what i should do to get into heaven. My spot is already reserved.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My degree is in interior design. I am very good at what I do. Mainly residential but also a bit of commercial design.