Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Manor, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard and live life

In his own words

I'm not to sure how I feel about the online dating thing, but I'm giving it a shot at seeing what all the hype is about. I am a pretty easy going and love to have fun! Most people would probably say I am a hard working and fun to be around and would do anything for the people in my life who I am close to. I moved to Austin from Michigan about a 1.5 years ago for a new job and love it so far! The weather is awesome because I love spending time outdoors...especially on the lake. I work hard during the week and like to let loose/relax on the weekends! I am up for anything new/adventurous, especially if it involves me being near the water. I am looking for someone fun to be around that enjoys going out and being active or at times just likes to stay at home and watch a movie. The past few years have been great, but I'm finally to a point in my life where I feel like I am ready to start sharing my time with someone. My favorite movie of all time is Top Gun! My favorite tv shows are, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, House of Lies, Sons of Anarchy, Prison Break, Survivor, college football or basketball (March Madness is my favorite time of year). I like pretty much any type of music, but am a big country music fan including (Jason Aldean, David Nail, Eric Church, Brantley Gilbert, Luke Bryan) but the list goes on.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets of my own, but do like dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Almost anywhere downtown, Town Lake, Lake Travis, anywhere near or on the water. Any ski resort in Colorado or Utah, but Arapahoe Basin, Breckenridge, and Aspen Snowmass are a few of my favorites.


Siena Heights University, Adrian, MI

Favorite things

I absolutely love to ski, but the weather down here doesn't really cooperate with that so I normally take a trip to the mountains once or twice a year. Soccer, basketball, volleyball, wake boarding, and spending time on the lake.

For fun

Mountain biking, snowboarding, skiing, golf, hanging out with friends, traveling, exploring Austin and other new areas.

Last read

Currently reading "The FIfth Witness" by Michael Connelly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an Inside Sales Account Manager with Dell.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference