Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fulfilling the promise of the fiery redhead!

In her own words

Sort of a non-traditional traditionalist. Although I was on the phone with my mom last night and she said "I mean, you're pretty normal. You're sort of the epitome of normal." Here I thought I was quirky! My mom clearly disagrees. Always trying to take on something new. A handful of years ago, I learned how to ski after realizing winter gets kind of boring, and love it. Also just bought a package for Brooklyn Boulders. I'm not afraid to fail and figure anything is worth a shot. Were you to sneak up on me unknowingly, you would probably find me knee deep in a day of baking (LOVE baking) while entranced with weekend NPR, watching football (umm, Giants fans will get along extra well with me), out getting my nature on or maybe going to a show (favorite venue: Music Hall of Williamsburg). Favorite season: summer...even though the city makes me swelter. I spend most of the summer trying to get to the beach. I'm a pretty big fan of fitness and think it's essential for a clear mind and healthy body. After killing myself in magazine publishing for several years, I now work to live, not live to work. I am still pretty focused on success but not at the detriment of my overall attitude. About you: confidence is incredibly sexy to me, as long as it doesn't swing towards cocky. I'm also big on passion, whether it's your drive in your own life or toward me...or ideally, both! I'm always hunting for great conversation so curiosity and intelligence are also pretty darn sexy. After that, as long as you carry an open mind, sense of adventure and a respect for your body and the surrounding world, you sound like a pretty good guy to me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cafecito for Cuban, James for brunch, Bobwhite Counter for fried chicken, Raines Law Room for civilized cocktails and Gramercy Tavern, if I'm very lucky, for fancy dining.

Favorite things

I have an odd obsession with Chico Sticks--a fantastic peanut butter coconut concoction I'm always searching for.

For fun

Depending on the week I had, I am either outdoors (beaching, skiing or Prospect Parking in spring and fall) or couch-bound catching up on netflix during the day. At night, maybe seeing a band...but more likely doing dinner/drinks/a movie.

Last read

A Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao--it only took me seeing 2,000 people reading it for me to finally pick it up and check it out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A nice little mix of Irish and Estonian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My mom was a nun (no, my dad wasn't a priest...) so I definitely grew up with some religion in my life but you'll usually only find me at church for Christmas midnight mass.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference