Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way

In his own words

I am someone who loves big projects and taking on more things than I can handle and somehow manage in the end. My current project is remodeling my home. I am very motivated in improving my home and neighborhood. I bring this passion into everything I do including work, school, and play. I am looking for someone who is similarly passionate about their lives and everything that they do. They can do or be anything as long as they attempt to surpass expectations. I am also looking for someone who is somewhat into sports. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to play some recreational soccer or watching football on a Sunday afternoon. This is a major turn on and if someone can share that with me id In that regard I am looking for someone who is athletic and is willing to do a run with me or join me in a dance or bootcamp class. I am not the fittest person in the world but I love working out. I also want someone who is willing to explore new sports and athletic skills. Right now I am looking into taking tennis classes with a local trainer. I will freely admit I grew up more of a failed musician (tiger moms) than an athlete. I enjoy athletics a lot more. On the opposite end of the spectrum I absolutely love food. "Will travel for food!" In the last year I spent a month exploring the foods of Europe and am going to China in the New Year to explore the different provinces and the foods that they offer. In addition to enjoying foods I also love learning how to cook food and experiment with new styles of cooking. I love learning about cooking techniques and applying those skills to my existing repertoire. I also enjoy exploring new restaurants and enjoying several different cocktails and a port at the end of the meal. If I go to a restaurant I am going to go all out - I will not skip appetizers, dessert, or drinks. It is all part of the experience. I do not like cutting corners - if I am to apply myself to something I expect to apply myself 100%. If you share this trait we would definitely be a potential match.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a seven year old Ole English Bulldog named Minnie. She is beautiful and one of the most loving dogs in the world.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is a local community garden that I go to and can hang out at with little interruptions.


University of California, Merced, Merced, CA

Favorite things

90's music, 2000's music, electronica - I will go far and wide to experience a great DJ. Comedies.

For fun

I like to do a daily 3 mile run to clear my head. I like watching Sunday football at brunch with a bottomless glass of alcohol.

Last read

The Economist and Bloomberg News.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work many jobs but my daily job is to work in the government and make some money.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree