Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating is pressure and tension. What is a date, really, but a job interview that last all night? " Seinfeld

In his own words

High spirited. That would probably best describe me. Well that and my obsession with the proper use of the word their, there, they're. Seriously it can't be that hard. I am an active person who loves to challenge himself. I love to be outdoors and doing something such as hiking or going to the beach, or playing some kind of sport. But I can also spend the day at home watching tv as I am a big fan of many shows. I work hard so I can enjoy the time I don't, life is short so you might as well go big when you can. My ideal match doesn't have to like half things I like or like to do half the things I do. They just have to be able to laugh at me when I deserve it and be able to laugh at themselves when they deserve it. They would be sweet and caring when needed, but also a hard ass when needed. They would be comfortable with themselves and who they are, but not complacent. They would be opinionated but accept what others have to say and not just agree with everything. They would be a fan of sarcasm. They would They would be able to hold a conversation, this is so over looked. Everyone is different so I dont have specifics , just come with an open mind and the ability to laugh (also not being a crazy person would be a bonus), do that and we have starting point

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My English Bulldog Peyton is hands down the coolest person,animal I know

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere other than my office. Bonus if it has sand and water.

Favorite things

Big Daily Show and Colbert Report fan. Plus anything on HBO. Will watch pretty much any sport, but can't always tell you why I am watching than it is "sports" Seinfeld reruns , Mad Men, VEEP, Modern Family

For fun

I work in the entertainment industry so movie watching kinda comes with the job. I enjoy being out with the people at sporting games, especially baseball and hockey. Going out to eat and trying new foods. I have also

Last read

Daily Variety



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the glorious field of publicity. Please hold your applause to the end
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Italian and French
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral