Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Ladson, SC, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Active,driven and independent mom who loves to have fun and be silly, looking for a sincere guy who loves to laugh, even if it's at himself!

In her own words

My biggest joy in life is being a mom to my daughter, but there are so many other things that I also love and enjoy. Growing up and still living in Charleston, I naturally love the beach, lakes, rivers, boats, jet skis, pools and basically anything near water. I love my job, and the opportunity it gives me to meet new people everyday. I'm big on making memories or traditions with my family and friends...when we look back on the past, that's all we'll have. I love to laugh out loud and am not afraid to act silly. I'm perfectly content hanging out at home, whether it's playing cards or board games, cooking, or watching funny movies or random reality tv (yes I do enjoy mindless television every now and then)! I can smile just looking at a sunset, seeing children play or watching an old couple on a swing... its the simple things. I love random vacations or day trips to nowhere. College football is one of my fave things in life, especially Alabama... roll tide! I actually love all sports and am always down to watch a basketball, baseball, football or hockey game, either on tv or live. I enjoy competition of any kind, which also comes with a lil friendly trash talk every now and then. My family means everything to me, and holidays/birthdays together make me smile! I love my friends like they are family and I also believe God gives me strength and wisdom to be a better person everyday. I'm looking for someone who is honest, funny, compassionate, hard working, loves children and enjoys living each day to the fullest!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere close to the beach in the summertime and anywhere close to the mountains in the winter


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

Love Mexican food, Italian or a good steak and potato. As for tv, anything that can make me laugh.

For fun

Spend time with my child, hang out with family and friends, anything outdoors, love sports...both watching and playing

Last read

Although I'm educated I don't really read much for fun... so realistically the last thing I read was People magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral