Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Music lovin' lady!

In her own words

It's time to get out there and take a chance! This is one way I am challenging myself in 2014! I have been lucky in that I have been an elementary educator for the last 10 years. I love seeing my 3rd grade students light up when they have learned something that challenged them. I love the hugs, the smiles, and lessons that they teach me as well. I would like to think I will leave a lasting imprint on their lives as they have left on mine. With crazy days...I am comfortable curling up on the couch with a good movie or heading out on the town for a great concert/event. I do enjoy listening to music while doing most things. I love seeing live music especially in smaller venues. I enjoy many genres of music and am always looking for new artists to listen to/fall in love with. I wish I were more musically talented -- but singing loud and alone in my car will have to do! I also thoroughly enjoy cheering on the home team!! Over the years I have had some wonderful opportunities to travel - but not enough! I would love someone to share these experiences. Ultimately, I am looking for someone who is fun-loving, considerate, and challenges me to step outside my comfort zone! It is also important to me that you make me laugh and smile (and share some sarcasm)!! I am looking for a partner to share the ups and the downs in life. a few tidbits that I love: hot chocolate lilacs in spring audience singing back at a concert bagpipes (odd, I know... but there is something about them) when children have an "ah ha" moment (especially if I have helped in any way) Fall -- the sites, the sounds, the tastes the first big snow watching an original, creative movie proving myself wrong (an eye opening experience) a good, genuine laugh Can't wait to hear about what makes you, you, random thoughts, and anything else you want to share!! Email me when you get a chance! Amy

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cats are named Abbey and Sebastian

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy music concerts (especially at smaller venues), places with great happy hour specials, and would love to try some new places!


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Comfy clothes after a long day at work, hot chocolate (Caribou - even on a hot day), watching a series (White Collar, Band of Brothers, Sherlock, Modern Family), go for a bike ride, enjoy a class of wine

For fun

Sporting event ( or just catching one on the t.v.), concerts, movies, a night in or out with friends, happy hour, road trips ...

Last read

The Lorax - an occupational hazard! (Athough it makes me tear up every time I read it)... I am not a big reader but I do enjoy learning about people in history and can get sucked into a book or two!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
elementary educator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in Education from the U of MN