Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A creative person in many ways,looking forward to meeting the same.

In his own words

In my 42 years I have had an interesting life.I grew up on Hilton Head Island S.C.and have lived in Winston Salem N.C. for a few years.I still spend a great deal of time on Hilton Head Island and St. Simons Island,Ga.On business and also have family members on the islands.I have been self employed my entire life.I am a professional fine artist/instructor.I have a few of photos of my paintings under my photos.I have a web site that I can give you if you would like to see more work and it has a bio on me. It will let you learn more about me. The art world has given me a ticket to see the world in a wonderful way.Why self employed is wonderful in many ways but I work at home so I don't enter act with people on a daily bases.That is where match comes into play.I'm not out to meet every girl in the county,I would like to meet someone out there with like interests,who enjoys taking part in many activities that the world has to offer. I look forward to learning about you and your goals in life,and the both of us having fun doing just that.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My cats name in Smudge

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been able to do a lot of traveling in my 42 years.From the U.S. to over seas.There is apart of my work that has given me the ticket to travel,and I am very thankful.Can tell you all about it.

Favorite things

The arts,from the visual to performing.Good food food along with a good glass of vino and conversation is always nice.Of course there are a lot more things out there.

For fun

That is hard to say because I enjoy doing many different activities.From the great outdoors to sitting back relaxing at home.I like to find new adventures to do.It keeps the mind and body active

Last read

" Unbroken"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Hilton Head High " 89 " Brevard College " 92 "