Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All I want for Christmas......

In her own words

Really, do people really like to write these things? I guess thats what on-line dating is all about, but I have to admit, I've wrote, re-wrote and erased many times. Everything I write sounds so typical, but maybe I'm being too hard on myself. I am the youngest of 3 and have learned a lot from my brother, sister and parents. I joke that I am the best member of the family as over time I have watched the good and the bad and came out with only their good traits. Because of them, I am a better person. I have a strong beleif in who I am and what I want. I am flexible in my life and have learned to go with the flow. There's no happiness in life if you can't accept a few changes here and there. I am up for a big night out on the town or a relaxed evening on the couch at home. I'm equally comfortable dressed up or in lounge pants (never a sweat suit...don't worry). I love my family and spend quite a bit of time with them. We all live within 2 miles of each other and get together at least once a week. I have 3 neices and a nephew that I have a hard time not spoiling. They are all awesome in their own little way. I work with my mom and brother and my dad works with us on side jobs. I volunteer coach cheerleading at a local school. My girls bring great joy and headaches but I love it. After college I bought my first motorcycle. Yes, I have been to Sturgis. My family goes every year and actually has a house out there, right in the middle of it all. It's not as wild and crazy as the stories people tell....and if it is, I guess I've been lucky enough to stay away from it. It really is a good time out there. I love Colorado but I can't say that I'm the typical Colorado girl. I'm not up in the mountains enjoying everything it has to offer, however I wish I was. I just haven't had the friends who like to camp, hike, ski/board and all the fun mountain stuff. I do try to get up to the mountains every summer and winter to do something that it has to offer. So I guess I would like to find a guy who could introduce me to some of the wonderful parts that Colorado has to offer. I am looking for a guy who can be himself. I'm a talker, so I'd like a guy who can talk and listen back. I beleive that communication is a must in every relationship. The line of communication needs to be open at all times, for the good and the bad. I am looking for a best friend. Growing up my mom told me I'd marry my best friend and in watching other wonderful couples, that is a trait that I have noticed in them all. I am looking for the guy who is comfortable going out with my friends and introducing me to his. I beleive that there are things that we may chose to do seperatly, but think that every great couple does a lot of things together. I don't want a full time couch potato but I also don't want a big time partier...a good mix in the middle would suit me just fine. I am pretty easy going and hope to find someone who also is. I'm a pretty open book, so if there's anything else, feel free to ask!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have a tea cup Yorkie. Somehow the little guy learned to play fetch on his own and will play as long as you're willing to throw the ball for him. He's not much of a guard dog, but he'll be the first one to bark to let people know to get away.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The patio...not any in specific, but a patio with a cold beverage is perfect! I'm also fan of small bars but also like to go downtown everyonce in a while for a big night on the town. I love the mountains, but only go a few times a year.


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

For fun

Fun is anything that is shared with the right person or people. I am usually up for anything. I enjoy riding my Harley, hanging out with my family, watching bar bullriding (REAL bulls), coaching cheerleading, watching sports and the UFC.

Last read

Does the latest Hollywood gossip magazine count??? I'm really not a big reader. Everyonce in a while I'll find that book that I'm drawn to and start reading it, but I can't say I usually finish it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a project manager at a sign company and I love what I do. I'm a firm beleiver in work to play and NOT the other way around. I will work late when necessary but I will never let work consume me.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and a full time beleiver, but I have to admit I do not attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference