Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Eastampton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We should all start to live before we get too old. Fear is stupid. So are regrets.

In her own words

I'm a down to earth girl who enjoys the simple things in life. I come from a very big,crazy Italian family. I am one of seven kids but am technically an only child. Confusing, right? I'm originally from Jersey but I moved back to the area almost a year ago after living in Orlando for a year. I love to go out and have a good time but staying in and watching a movie is perfectly fine with me too. I'm born and raised a Philadelphia sports fan and I love to tailgate and go to the games! Summers are not the same unless spent at the Jersey shore. I love spending time with my dog Lola. I rescued her from the SPCA while living in Orlando and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made :) I love art, reading, going to the movies, traveling, music, and baking. Cupcakes have become my obsession. This past March, I completed my first half marathon and am looking forward to doing one again! I am looking for a fun loving, caring, mature guy. Needs to have a sense of humor and a little sarcasm, but know how to handle himself. I want someone who yes, obviously knows has a little bit of a romantic side, I mean what girl wouldn't? Must be a family guy. Someone who doesn't mind staying in every once in a while but can be spontaneous as well, likes to travel, has a good job, and just likes to have fun.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My pup Lola is the cutest hound mix in the world.I adopted her from the SPCA and it was one of the best decisions I've ever made :)

Favorite hot spots

Jersey shore, Philly, AC every now and then, Philly tailgates.Orlando and yes I do like going to Disney. I've been to Europe as well as many places across the US and have a serious case of the travel bug right now.


Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

My puppy Lola. I love any type of music except heavy metal. Anything Italian. Cupcakes. TV Shows would be Revenge,Game of Thrones, OITNB to name a few. Art. Reading. Shopping.Oh and of course, peanut butter.

For fun

I like to go out to bars w/ friends but also like a night in! Sporting events and concerts,bowling and the movies are some more favorites.Spontaneous road trips are a must. And yes I'm a kid at heart and love going to theme parks!

Last read

Bared to You Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Proud of my Italian and Puerto Rican blood!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Art with a concentration in graphic design.