Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to do great things with great people in great places!

In her own words

I was born in Dublin Ireland, grew up in Boston and Philadelphia. I've lived in San Diego for 10 Years, and now consider it home as scraping ice off my windshield is not a hobby of mine. I like to cook, laugh, sing, dance, check out new places, and have great conversations. I'm outgoing, hard working, and kind (to people, animals, and the planet). I'm interested in current events, politics, fashion, travel, exercise, yoga, and friends. I'd like to meet someone who has some of these qualities, and similar interests, but also things they're passionate about that they can introduce me to. I take my job seriously so you won't find me out at 2am on a Tuesday, but I like to have fun, be silly, and take advantage of as many happy hours as I can find. :) I try to be healthy and stay active, but I'm an adventurous eater, and like trying new restaurants. I also love travel, and wine. I like to try new things, and like people who are intellectually curious, witty, and passionate about life. I'd like to think that there's a lot more to me then I could ever write here. If there's something you'd like to know just ask. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Craft and Commerce, Small Bar, Wine Steals, Polite provisions....any where with good drinks, and quiet enough to have a conversation.

Favorite things

I love friends, family, my dog, being outside on a nice day, yoga in Balboa Park, exploring new places, museums, brunch, boats, watching funny movies in bed on rainy days, traveling, coffee, drawing, singing, dancing, kick boxing, baths, shoes.

For fun

I like to do whatever cool thing is going on in San Diego that weekend with friends. whether that be a charity event, an outdoor festival, a polo match, the races, the fair, an SDSU tailgate, or wine tasting there always seems to be something.

Last read

Probably a mutual fund prospectus, the last books I read were The Art of Happiness by the Dalai Lama XIV, What Alice Forgot by Liane Moriariy, Good in Bed by Jennifer Wiener, and the Descendants by Kaui Hart Hemming,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up catholic, and take Christmas pretty seriously. I don't practice, but I don't judge and try to be a good person.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Ba in economics, I'm going back to school this fall to earn an MBA.