Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of Bainbridge, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
oh HEY there!

In his own words

Well.... I'm fun and outgoing, I come from an irish family consisting of three older brothers and three younger sisters. My Dad raised all of us so I have always been pretty independent. I work an an industry that I grew up in and around I absolutely love my job. I'm 27 but don't really feel like it! In the winter I love to snowboard, play hockey, and try to get to the gym at least a few times a week. When its nice, I love being on the water. I grew up around boats so I love boating, jet skiing, tubing and all that fun stuff! I used to race motocross but had to hang it up and retire early for a little thing called college. I run like 3-4 times a week, its more like a love hate thing. Outside of work I like going out with friends and am up for just about anything. I've lived on the west side for about a year and don't think I would live anywhere else in Cle. It sounds crazy, but I'm in love with Ford trucks and Mustangs. My guilty pleasure is watching quite possibly the worst and most garbage shows on tv (jersey shore, ridiculousness, etc). I like books but really do not read a lot unless its work related or the book is that good. I travel a lot for work and for fun which is fun but can also get a little old. I'm a funny guy and just live and love my life and others as much as I can! I'm not materialistic but I like having nicer things in life. I'm just looking for goal oriented, nice gal that likes to have as much fun as I do!!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

umm I like to get away to catawba island / put n bay on the weekends and if I'm going to be somewhere in the winter it has to be be doing something fun!


Northwood University, Midland, MI

Favorite things

outdoors, the beach, the water, exotic cars, Fords, pizza, mashed potatoes, going out, statying in, being lazy at times, being spontaneous from time to time, the browns, the indians, the cavs, sports games, car races, I'm always up for anything!

For fun

hockey, snowboarding, boating, tailgaiting, golf, running, cycling, watching sports, anything on the water, browns, indians, shopping, going to races, traveling, spending time with family, movies, going out with friends, acting my age ;)

Last read

American Icon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a General Sales Manger in the commercial truck and fleet sales biz!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in the man upstairs, I just don't go to church nearly as much as he would like me to. I think.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference