Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The sexiest thing a guy can do is hold the door for a stranger.

In her own words

I'm outgoing, an optimist and a big dreamer. I'm looking for someone who is passionate, driven and easy going - a rare combination. I'm very invested in my career in government relations and spend the weekends catching up with friends. Like most people who turn to online dating, I've found that my ambition at work is to the detriment of my social life and I'm looking to meet new people in the area. Making the jump from Back Bay to Cambridge has been like moving to a different city entirely, but I love it so far and am always down to explore new things. I'm attracted to people who are equally as driven and prefer a challenge as I do. In addition to holding doors, I'm looking for a guy who is passionate about what he does. We only do this once, so why not choose to do something you love, that you feel is worthwhile? I intend to always pursue my dreams, however they change and evolve, and I hope to find someone that feels similarly compelled to be happy. I won't give away too many details about my job, hobbies and stupid college stories -- gotta save some things to discuss over drinks! I'm hoping to find someone with similar interests who I can just enjoy being with. If you think we might get along and don't mind occasionally talking politics (sorry, it's part of my job) then shoot me a message with a few things you enjoy doing around the city and we'll go from there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My roommate has a pit bull, black lab mix named Bella. Be warned, she's a heart-melter.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Shameless regular at MKT and other spots located dangerously close to my place of work, I enjoy trying new places, going out in Davis Square, and anywhere with good wine and live music!


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Despite my occasional attempts to branch out, I am a red wine fanatic. I enjoy exotic and spicy foods, vegetarian food, and am a sucker for anything 'buffalo chicken'

For fun

I keep very busy with work, yoga and friends during the week and generally like to relax on weekends. I'm always down for day trips, grabbing a few drinks locally or downtown, cooking a meal or going out to eat. Fun is in the company you keep!

Last read

A long way home, memoirs of a boy soldier by Ishmael Beah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Northeastern University