Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | South San Gabriel, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine guy who likes to laugh and make people laugh by a splash of geek

In his own words

Computer Technician in the United States Navy. Although I am submitted to a life of restrictions and guidelines doesn't stop me from seeing that having a good time is what life is about. Everything else is just being courageously curious and living out your adventures. Life is short and the way to win in it is to have a good time. I am the kind of person who is humorous at my own expense. I see both the light and dark in everything but choose to focus on the light or make jokes about the dark just so it is easier to digest. Life is so short and I see people often enough like to make a big deal out of nothing or just like to sit under the clouds and that certainly is not me. Techie at heart because there is just something about all of them bright screens and hundreds of functions that makes my mind tingle. Don’t let the techies fool you. I am a very active person and up to anything. Hiking, biking, kayaking, and sports you name it and if I haven’t done it I am up for it. My sport of choice is basketball and I’m the kind of guy that is more into doing it opposed to watching it so don’t expect me to know scores and players. I am easy going with music. I generally listen to the mainstream stuff but I’m open to any good music. If you are looking to live, learn and want to enjoy the moment whether something happens between us or not. This could be the beginning of many things and adventures.

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Too many places to name. Too many places out there. Any place new and exciting or has a reputation. I like surprising people with new and nice things or places.

Favorite things

Everything. I'm very grateful for almost everything and its easy for me to find appreciation for it. If its beef, chicken or pork ( MEAT ONLY) I'd enjoy it to the extend where I'd rather cook it myself and make it better.

For fun

Video Games, playing sports, and anything thats interesting or funny. Nothing is better than being able to laugh seeing its contagious. Its all about smiling if your around me, so if you dont like the smile zone, please back away from this facility

Last read

Songs of Fire and Ice



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
For you to find out.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral