Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 750 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I don't think it's a radical move to greet strangers on the street. It just seems a nice thing to do.

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy and at the same time a hard worker who jumps at new opportunities and experiences. I've been fortunate to travel and work In different countries and love learning about new cultures and people. I' m an English teacher and feel blessed to do something I love. Living in San Francisco for about 8 years after spending time overseas and in the Pacific NW. Hoping for a return to my home - Oregon - someday. Family and friends, wrestling with God/spirituality, getting out of myself to help others...very important to me. I love being outdoors: climbing, camping, skiing, the beach, trail running. I'm inspired by people who challenge both themselves and those around them - and smile while doing it. I am drawn a woman who is confident, down-to-earth, finds romance...whether in a night out or stargazing in sleeping bags, laughs at simple quirks of life, passionate about travel and new places and faces. Looking for a kind, joyful partner who is a best friend and deepest love.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up on a small family farm with horses, cows, chickens, rabbits, the works...I feel like there's at least a dog in my future.

Favorite hot spots

Places that move me: The Sierra Nevadas, The Cascades, Colombia, Turkey, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, C. America, Thailand, West Africa, Montana, San Francisco, Portland, beaches, glaciers.

Favorite things

-Planning trips and finding new places -hiking, skiing, ice/rock climbing -a good book -Most types of music....hold the death metal -getting lost in windy streets of a new city

For fun

travel, friends, concerts, taking trips on a whim and exploring new places, outdoors, seeing family, campfires, museums, writing, running races, planning trips, photography.

Last read

The Accidental Universe - Alan Lightman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School English teacher...and reluctant communicator with (over/un)attentive parents...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral