Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Titusville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Daytona Beach, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to try something new.

In her own words

I'm an awesome human being. Seriously. When people first see me, they get the idea that I'm snobby and unapproachable. I never understand why, because once i talk to them they are blown away by how friendly I am! I am a complete dork, nerd. whatever. I'm intelligent, hilarious, adorable, caring, considerate, and a great friend. I am working on my 2nd bachelor's degree right now. My 1st degree is for Music Business. I love to listen to music and write song lyrics. The industry tanked, and now i am back to square one. i decided to go with My second love which is Pathology. i know.. totally random!!!!! When i was younger, i would watch Dr. Michael Baden on HBO Autopsy, and i fell in love. i knew that was something i wanted to do! Cutting open dead bodies and finding out who, what, when, and why was the most awesome thing ever! Ok, i hope i haven't scared you off yet.. lol Right now im in the process of getting my BSN and them i want to get my masters and Become a pathologist's assistant. right now i am a CNA wiping asses for a few bucks... its not at all glamorous, but it looks really good when applying for nursing school! I do enjoy watching ID Discovery and any type of forensic science show. family guy is my favorite show along with the golden girls. I lived in New York all my life and now I'm living in Florida. No place will ever compare to NYC, and im DYING to get back up north, or at least Washington DC. I love DC! I decided this year to get healthy and lose weight. I have lost quite a bit so far, and I feel better everyday! I love to do INSANITY! What do i like in a guy? i need a man who is honest, considerate, funny respectful, well spoken, polite, cute, intelligent, romantic... please be open minded and willing to try new things. i like a man who can stand up for himself and for me when i need someone to back me up (which is rare. lol).

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

ive been to jamaica and DR... im a sucker for the caribbean


Bethune-Cookman University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

medieval times, barnums animal crackers, silver jewelry, red lobster, pop music, shoes, msnbc, id discovery, my best friend

For fun

I like to travel, movies, shopping... i also love to listen to music... watching criminal justice shows... i like to try most things at least once, going to church loving life!!

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nursing Student
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i love god!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral