Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm going the "list random facts" route: 1. I was the winner of the biggest single prize ever given away on The Price is Right (at least according Bob Barker himself). I know my record's been beat so that google search you just started in another window is in vain. 2. I can recite the movie Adventures in Babysitting from start to finish 3. I am damn near fluent in Spanish after two or three drinks, barely conversational otherwise 4. I once got 13 mosquito bites on my left hand in one night in Uganda 5. I love airplane turbulence 6. On a related note, I do not love the new Delta safety video with that red head with the giant lips. Update: I have to admit the newest version got an audible chuckle out of me. 7. I lived in a motor home with my best friend for six months, traveling the country on the heels of our favorite band 8. I just googled how to spell traveling (and I still think it should have two Ls) 9. I've read my copy of "Me Talk Pretty One Day" (David Sedaris) enough times that it literally fell apart 10. I had my first official Muay Thai fight at The Sports Center of Las Vegas. It was called "Bad Intentions", hahah. I've been 0-1 ever since. 11. I was pretty upset about the programming change on KCPW, but the BBC and Public Radio Remix are growing on me. 12. I have shamefully never pledged to said radio station, yet I listen through every uncomfortable minute of the pledge drives. I donated once when I lived in LA and never got my thank you messenger bag. Maybe I'm still harboring some subconscious resentments. 13. It took me 11 years to finish my degree (BS in Exercise and Sports Science from the U), but I can tape your ankle in 2 minutes flat and calculate your VO2max, so I guess it was worth it. I think that pretty much covers it. Just looking for someone with an open mind and a sense of humor who won't make me go rock climbing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I've had my little Shih Tzu, Bodhi (named after Point Break, not Buddhism), for a year now. He's technically a lap dog, but he'll beat your Lab to the top of Neff's Canyon- best of both worlds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I love Sundance, the Cottonwood Canyons, Jack Mormon for coffee, Beerhive, Eva's, Bar X, etc. I love to travel and try to do a trip to a new destination at least once per year. My favorites so far have probably been Thailand and Bali.


Westminster College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

coffee, crossword puzzles, muay thai, farmers markets, cabernet, podcasts, kombucha, trans-atlantic flights, hiking, coconut oil, autumn

Last read

The Power of One by Bruce Courtenay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a teacher: 4th grade by day, Muay Thai by night
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Since I proved to be so good at school, I went back for a masters in teaching. Took far fewer years the second go round.