Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Mableton, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like nobody's watching

In her own words

I like to live my life by the following saying: Work like you don’t need the money, sing like no one's listening, love like you've never been hurt, dance like nobody's watching, and live like its heaven on earth. Explanation to follow (though a little out of order): Work like you don’t need the money: I love to work and have been known to define myself by my work. I enjoy work that is challenging and where I feel like I am making a difference, but have never really been focused on the money or getting to the top. I am content as long as I am progressing and growing. I have recently started working in management consulting focused on health care and analytics, which means I travel Mon-Thurs (has its pros and cons) and that there is plenty of work. Sing like no one’s listening, dance like nobody’s watching: I have been known to spontaneously burst into song or dance. This does not mean that I am great at either, just that they both bring joy to my life. I love the way that both make can take emotions to such a deeper level. I take Zumba classes every chance I get and enjoy the chance to go out dancing. I love almost all music. My scheduled concerts so far for this year consist of Fleetwood Mac, Rihanna, Kenney Chesney, and John Mayer. I am very close to my family and have a small circle of very close friends that may as well be family. This is where I spend the rest of my spare time. Love like you’ve never been hurt, and live like it’s heaven on earth: I love life and am thankful for every day that I have on this planet. This doesn’t mean that I don’t have bad days or that I haven’t been hurt; I just try to not focus on it. I have a deep and very personal faith, but do not necessarily define myself by any religion. I practice tolerance even when beliefs don’t match my own and try my best to love people for who they are. There’s more but I think that’s enough for now.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

I like most kinds of music with the exception of heavy metal or hard core rap. Pizza is probably my favorite food, closely followed by sushi.

For fun

I'm pretty easy going so just hanging out with friends usually works for me. I like to go to Kennesaw Mountain for exercise/fun, movies, or out for dinner and drinks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a consultant in the Healthcare Industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference