Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 55 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Deactivating account. Speaking blessings over you and your search. **warmsmiles**

In his own words

I am most passionate about finding balance in my life. Emotional, physical health and spending quality time with friends and family. I'm usually drawn to women who are confident in their own skin and mostly easy-going. I would love to find someone that is independent, faithful and desire's a genuine commitment. A partner I can learn from, yet with common interests. A best friend I can share my life with. A friend who encompasses a variety of qualities. I.E.; being kind, honest, ambitious and fun. Integrity, loyal, honesty, a youthful spirit (regardless of age) and being true to your word. However, the gift of life experience has taught me to make allowances for other peoples weaknesses and to celebrate each others strengths. No one person has it all. ;) The most influential person in my life have been my daughter (no drama) and God (spiritual but not religious.) The duo have given me a tangible experience of unconditional love, and the blue print to walk in it. I think first thing people notice about me is my easy-going nature and being easy to talk too. Perhaps if we meet, you can tell me. I think people quickly notice I'm very personable. My friends say I'm a good listener and great judge of character. I say what I mean and I mean what I say - I don't have a poker face. My longest and closest friends describe me as an open and honest communicator, protector, creative, insightful, ambitious, purposeful and supportive. I'm not afraid to show who I am. Other than that I'm an open book, so ask me anything you like. Outside of work (of which I love) I'm happy and make the best effort to create time doing things I would rather do or love too. Like enjoy my weekends with friends and family. Or discovering other fun activities and new healthy lifestyle choices. i.e. Bikram Yoga (love it!). Learning to Salsa, it's soooo much fun! Running laps around Lake Merritt is always nice. Going to the movies or the occasional rental. Or just enjoying a quiet moment of solitude in this busy world. Going forward, I believe we should be ourselves from the very beginning. The only kind of surprises I like are the honest ones. Being honest keeps everything simple, agree? No guessing games, ambiguity nor mystery's..these things are way too overrated lol! ;) I appreciate you taking time to read this profile. I know it's time consuming sifting through these things. But always trust your intuition, never stop investing into your love language(s) and don't settle for less.. I hope you soon find what you are looking for. **warmsmiles**

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking trails, Mt. Tamalpais, Woods, Beaches, Farm-To-Table Restaurants, Ocean, traveling abroad, Farmers Markets... Anywhere enjoying the company of good friends and healthy relationships.

Favorite things


For fun

Outdoor activities i.e. Scuba diving, hiking, soccer, traveling, sailing, trail runs, marathons. Athletics. Salsa Dancing (I'm a beginner lol). Bikram Yoga. Live show's / concerts. Discovering new places to eat. Reading, movies, etc...

Last read

"The Book of Air and Shadows" by Michael Gruber. I get my mystery / thriller fix from John Grisham and Michael Gruber., Just finished Paul Tillich's "The Courage to Be." and Gary Chapman's "Five Love Languages".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Higher Education Managment
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Just ask.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral