Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The life of could of, would of and maybes

In his own words

It's hard to find love in Vegas. Women here are so into adrenaline. What is the next thing that gets my blood going? Can you just take some time and smell the roses? What happen to watching the sunset over the horizon or taking in the cold foggy breeze amidst redwoods? Quit chasing and start leading. Chill out. A heart is an interesting thing. People want a heart that has been broken and glued back together many times. Why? Who said an unblemished heart is bad? My futile attempt to play the courtship game: Can we connect? People connect through culture, commonality and....looks(Hey keeping it real). I grew up in the bay area, Ca. I guess it is really hard to connect with me on a mental/intellectual level. Look for in a girl: to be semi-witty/sarcastic or sharp ("your mom" at the end of every tease I provide does not count as sarcasm nor wit). Hopefully, she keeps her body in check as I do. What I wish for a girl: she can show me that she pays attention to meticulous details yet has the heart to understand we are all human. She also needs to know how to maintain a conversation and stay sharp. Have the ability to spot a man in a group of boys. The knowledge that true love needs to be nurtured and shouldn't be constricted by the first 3 dates. If you're mature enough to figure this out, you're an awesome girl.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Grouchy Johns, Anytime Fitness, Strip, Multigen pool, hole in the walls around LV

Favorite things

Anything by Joss Whedon, Pixar, Supernatural, Game of Thrones. Sleeping Sunsets over the sea

For fun

Food: Anything from restaurants with michelin stars to hole in the walls. I also go to places that make me feel nostalgic even if the food is not up to par. But being from the Bay...standards run high.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Lots of enlightening education