Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-45 within 20 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
NO I do not have more pics in my phone..

In her own words

I have had my profile for one year and only used it once. I thought I should try this out again but this time I really want to just meet a new people and well..if we have chemistry and feel like trying something bigger, why not! I am so busy with school, work and my modeling and I have not really had a chance to socialize as much and meet new people. I am down to earth and outgoing, I love to learn more about diffferent cultures and I love to travel.I love to try out fancy restaurants and lounges/bars..I still party and I can dance all night)) let me just say I love to have funny in a classy way. I love nice things and I always love to look good. I spoil myself after working hard and I do not wait for anyone to do things for me. I might sound self—centered but trust me, I am the most caring person and easy to be friends with or I look forward to meeting new people as I am still new to the US.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

All back in my home country..miss them:(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

There is nothing more fun like trying out new things!!lol

Last read

I read and learned that..Take the first dont have to see the whole staircase,Just take the First Step! Martin Luther king Jr.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am christian..I have not been to church in a while.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French
Education: Some college No preference
I have completed my high school and I was in college for sometime till i moved so I am hoping further educate myself here