Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for my match!

In his own words

I am easy going guy that likes to work hard and play hard. I am ambitious and alway looking for ways that I can better myself. I was raised old school if you know what that means. So I have an old school mentality. I work hard during the week so some weekends I like to party hard. I am orginally from Michigan and have been in San Francisco for about 10 years. I have family in San Francisco and in Michigan and very close to them. I am a given person but noticed that some people will take that for granted. I would like a lady that see me as partner and not a tool. I can say I am not very trusting of people at first but most people actions can change that. I can be a little serious at time but like to have fun and can be playful. I usually say what I mean and can be honest when people ask me a questions. Most people probably say someone goodlooking, or a lady that is interested in this or that, but what does that mean? I understand that no one is perfect but to give you example of person I see myself starting a relationship with. I am looking for a Woman to developed a relationship with that is confident and has some direction, but she is not a know it all. I don't like insecruity but understand that we all in reassurance sometime just not all the time. I understand that from some of my last relationships that I don't like a lady in clingy and dependent. Someone that can be classy when need and sassy for fun. Sane is a good start. I need to feel the love and I will return it. Attaction is important but personality will add or subject from the attaction to a person over time. I don't mind a lady with an additude for good reasons, but I would like a person that easy going and show others respect as I do. If I introduce you to my friends that you could be polite even if they rub you the wrong way. Most of all I would like a lady that would want to be with me because she see a quality in me that is rare in most people and visa versa. I know that will only come after we really get to know each other. Hopefully this give you a little idea of what I am looking for. Sorry for being wordy but I would like to start dating and rule out people that just fit what I am looking for. So just to quote MC breed "Their is no future in your frontin'

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Movies,games, outdoor activities.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral