Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

antsims2

36 year old man | Lake Mary, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi.....

In his own words

I have a great life...just looking for someone to share it with. I'm pretty chill and like to have fun, but can also be serious when it is necessary. I am very loyal and will do just about anything for the people that are important to me. I like watching and playing sports, & try to live an active life... I love going to sporting events, concerts, going out with friends, going to the beach. I try to stay fit & get in the gym 4-5 days a week. I like going out and spending time with friends but am just as happy staying in cooking, watching a movie and enjoying a night in. I like to travel, and have been able to start traveling a little more lately......I love kids and want to have a family some day. I have a great job (own a company based in Lake Mary) so although I work a lot, I can be pretty flexible with my schedule. I would love to find a partner in crime...to do things with, have a lot of fun and take it from there. Good luck in your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the warm weather.....anything near water...Caribean, Costa Rica, Hawaii, Spain, Siesta Key, Anna Maria Island. Locally......Park Ave, Thornton Park, College Park, Baldwin Park, Colonial Town in Lake Mary, Down town occasionally.

College

Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

80's and 90's music....old school R&B, Rock, Hip Hop.....a little country.....love live music. Like Action, Drama, Comedy and Suspense Movies....love trying new restaurants....like a good steak, sushi.

For fun

Dinner and Drinks, Magic Games, College and NFL Football Games (Hurricanes/Bucs), Love Live Music, Concerts, Art/Food/Wine Festivals, Working Out, Amusement Parks, the beach, a day on the boat, chilling by the pool, going to movies, traveling.

Last read

Been a while since I read a good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a mutt -- Mom is Puerto Rican, Cuban, Italian....Dad is English, Irish, Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Rollins College