Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

antonk1350

32 year old man | Princeton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Since I came to the US from Bulgaria 15 years...

In his own words

Since I came to the US from Bulgaria 15 years ago, despite missing my family, I've enjoyed being completely independent from everyone and everything. Now, however, I feel the need to be close to somebody - somebody who would care about me and let me care about her. I'm very active physically, and I find keeping my body healthy and in good shape both important and enjoyable. I love the outdoors and all nature-related activities, like hiking, cycling, cross-country skiing, and canoeing. I love adventures and traveling - I couldn't be happy staying at the same place year-round. Now I'm trying to figure out the best way of exploring the jungles of Central America, especially Guatemala or Costa Rica. I know exactly what I want from life, and that's a quality I appreciate in a woman as well. My ideal match will love the outdoors, traveling and snow. Being an intelligent and well-balanced person is a big plus. These 'criteria' are superficial, however; I don't really think these are the kinds of things that make lasting relationships happen. Other things are more important. But that's not something I can explain in a dating site profile. Some random facts about me: I don't like bars, clubs, or noisy places of a similar nature. I have the coolest job in the world. No meal (except breakfast) feels right without a big bowl of salad.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sierra Nevada, Colorado Rockies, Vermont, obscure back roads near Princeton. LEAST favorite: Noisy bars/clubs.

College

Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

Favorite food: fruit, raw vegetables, Russian 'kasha's, ethnic food Favorite weather: sunny/snowy Favorite teams: FC Barcelona, NE Patriots Favorite city: Philadelphia (but prefer nature to cities)

For fun

Anything outdoors - beaches, mountains, etc.

Last read

The Happiness Hypothesis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Assessment Specialist at ETS
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Moved to the US from Eastern Europe 13 years ago.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Being a good person can only come from the heart.
Languages: English, French, German, Russian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Working on my dissertation to finish my PhD in Linguistics at Princeton. Majored in International Politics and Economics as an undergrad at Middlebury.