Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

antoniomaceo

40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In my free time, I dress up in a Batman suit,...

In his own words

In my free time, I dress up in a Batman suit, run up down escalators, and yell out random numbers while people are counting. (Just trying to see if you are paying attention). It's hard to describe yourself without being cheesy. So I will report what others have said about me. My friends describe me as a wild and crazy jokester, but always dependable. A law school professor once described me as a intelligent, creative thinker. My family decribes me as hard-working, responsible, wise, warm-hearted and a good counselor/listener. I like to do many things. I am very spontaneous. One day I might want to go a jazz lounge, the next day salsa dancing and then the next day a broadway show. It all depends on the mood. Someone who is attractive to me, intelligent, fun-loving and does not take themselves too seriously. Balance is very important in everything. I believe that open and honest communication (good and bad) is the key to a strong relationship. Someone who is secure in herself and knows where she's going in life and who treasures a like-minded man who is striving for the same. BTW, I am into fitness and taking care of myself (I usually work out 6 days a week) and find myself compatible with like-minded individuals.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I will never miss an opportunity to get out of the country. I've been to China, Brazil, Thailand, UK, Israel, Japan, Mexico. Next stop Africa and Eastern Europe.

Last read

A sucker for self-help books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Reformed attorney. Now an investment banker.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mom's Cuban; Dad's African American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Studying Buddhism.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BS, Cornell University JD, Georgetown Law