Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | West Henrietta, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker is not responsible for any Adverse Events or overbearing Joy that may occur from reading this profile...

In his own words

I would have never thought I'd be on a dating website but my friends keep telling me to try it out so here I am. A little about me. First and foremost I am the Daddy to a wonderful 3 year old daughter. I love being a Dad and it is truly the best and most rewarding thing in the world. I am part of a typical Italian family. We are close and spend alot of time together. Especially Sunday dinners...sauce and football. Doesn't get much better than that! I also have an awesome group of friends. We are all close and basically consider one another family. I have a good job and enjoy what I do. I recently became a Realtor and look forward to pursuing that too. Real estate is something I've always enjoyed so why not try it out. I would consider myself an intelligent and outgoing individual. Friends say I have a great sense of humor and I can tell you I really enjoy making others laugh. It just feels good to laugh and have fun. I like to keep things on the lighter side. It makes life more tolerable. Don't get me wrong I can be serious when the situation calls for it but not all the time. I like to do anything as long as it's with good company. Whether it's going out to dinner or cooking at home or going out for some drinks or staying home and watchin some tv, I am up for just about anything. I am a avid sports fan, especially football, baseball, and UFC, but not to the point where I must watch every single game. Amazingly, I have learned how to make time for other things. Anything else you want to know just ask...I'm not shy. My ideal match would be someone with a great personality and sense of humor. Someone who loves to laugh as much as I do. Someone to share new experiences with and enjoy what life has to offer.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently do not have any pets but I would like to get a dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel to the Caribbean or anywhere warm for that matter. I would love to travel to Europe one day. I don't have any specfic hotspots here locally. I go anywhere and everywhere.


Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I like all types of music but have really gotten into EDM. TV Shows - Modern Family, Law & Order SVU, ESPN, HGTV Movies - Godfather trilogy, Rocky I - IV, Forrest Gump, Goodfellas, Casino, Shawshank Redemption, Big Fish, Rudy

For fun

Most of my free time is spent playing with my daughter. However I do enjoy going out for drinks with friends, grabbing some dinner at a new restaurant, going to the movies, taking in a concert, catching a live sports event, etc.

Last read

I usually read magazines and articles online. It can range anywhere from Sports Ilustrated to Entertainment magazine, to an article about business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work full-time as a Business Analyst and I am also a Realtor.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Sicilian (So...yes I talk with my hands and can be occasionally loud and animated)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference