Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Yes ... ?

In his own words

I'm not one to really talk about myself, but here it goes. I've come to find out that having my 3 sons gives me a purpose in life as they are my inspiration and motivation, they make me smile on a daily basis and I enjoy just being around them. Theirs lives are busy with baseball, basketball and middle school football, so that consumes a lot of my time. I have a good relationship with their mother (only 1 "baby" mama) so that makes things easy. She's a good mom, so I'm not looking for someone to replace her. I'm sarcastic, witty, stubborn, and down to earth. I "keep it real" as I'm not one to shy away from saying what's on my mind. I've been told that my bluntness is a flaw of mine, but it's something that I continue to work on. I'm down to earth, not materialistic or have to bend to society fads and norms (probably some of my stubbornness coming out!) and I'm ok with that. I enjoy wearing shorts all the time and graphic tees that say something funny. I can dress up too, for the right occasion. Friends are amazed that I don't care what people think of me. Besides my sons, my family is important to me. They live across the US so I don't see them often. So my friends here in Austin are my family. I'm true and loyal to those I trust and love those closest to my heart. I'd do anything for any of them any day of the week and twice on Sunday. I'm a grammar freak so I hate "lol", "lmao" and all the other texting shorthands and I know the difference between "your and "you're" and all the other misspelled words. I listen to rock music but alsoI like old school rap and RB, jazz, 80's and early 90's music and even some classical. That's a little about me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Internationally: Hong Kong, Mayalsia and Nepal. Locally: anywhere with my sons or friends where I'm having fun

Favorite things

Anything and everything related to Cowboys football or the NFL, UT sports. Reading. Movies etc ...

For fun

Anything with my sons. Any sporting event, festival (we love the Austin Ice Cream festival), or get together with friends. Being outside it great, but do enjoy staying in and watching movies or reading

Last read

Currently reading Orange is the New Black (i know ... weird). Nathanial Hawthorne is my favorite classic author. Will read almost anything as I love to read (try to read 2 books a month)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work a lot of hours and mostly afternoons to night, so dating is hard.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half black and half white. Don't ask me to pick one
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I'm the son of a Lutheran missionary so my faith is important to me and my sons. If you don't believe, that's your decision, but it's important to me for my partner to have faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Double major in History and Religion with a minor in Government. No, I'm not a huge nerd ... just a little one!