Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes the simplest things are the most valuable

In his own words

Most people who know me would describe me as loyal, dependable considerate all around gentleman. I suppose I am motivated by a need to treat others decently and how I’d want to be treated. Beyond that though I’m no push over and in a group of indecisive people I’ll take charge and make a plan. Behind the scenes I was the mastermind of many a practical prank. I’m always planning or scheming on the next adventure with friends and anyone else willing to come along. Determined people inspire and motivate me. My best friends push and challenge me to do things I never thought capable and I try to do the same with those around me. I’m patient more often than not but will take charge when faced with too much indecision. I get a kick out of visiting the various friends and family that live throughout the world. I am a fairly open minded educated person and have learned so much by encountering people of varying cultures and backgrounds. I've been know to embarrass myself at times and I’m not easy offended although that doesn’t mean people haven’t tried. Like everyone I enjoy a good laugh and my humor borders on sarcastic at times but then silly the next depending on my mood. I’m a transplant from southern California and while I appreciate the sun I’ve grown accustomed to the grey clouds which have yet to dampen my spirits much. I am a born and raised Catholic. I have morals grounding in my faith but I’m not a preachy sort and I respect what others chose to believe. I work hard when it’s required but I treasure my down time. My goal is to set foot on each continent in the world and it’d be great to find someone willing to come along with me for the ride. True and sincere kindness is a quality that interests me at the end of the day.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Ballard and Fremont have some great places, but I always like to check out other neighborhood hangouts.

Favorite things

College football, sounders games, Good Beer, home-cooked meals, fishing, camping

For fun

Hike, run, Road trip, Snowboard, surf, bike, cooking and travel

Last read

Unbroken: The story of a WW2 era POW



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college