Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-45 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
These profiles usually consist of two types of...

In his own words

These profiles usually consist of two types of descriptions. There is the version where you list every important detail about yourself from what you like and dislike. Then there is the version where you don't know what to say and you put down random points about yourself in hopes to give a glimpse of who you are as a person. Below is my attempt at trying to satisfy both groups. And if that isn't enough information for you, then I guess that leaves you with the option to message me and find out more. I am a playful professional, who is probably best described as a child at heart. I'm the type of person who never conforms to society or what should be expected of me, but understand compromise is a necessity in life. I try to view life and its choices from both sides and try to find the silver lining. I am not perfect and I never plan on being so, I am me and that's all I ever want to be. Now "About Me" comes in list form: - I sing along to songs I have no right singing along to. - I drive as if I am 15 minutes late. - I follow the latest gadgets as if it was the world news. - If you like sarcasm you'll love my wit. - My funny bone tingles when there is un-PC banter flying around. - I love my career and it suits my childish tendencies. In terms of what I am looking for, I know I want someone who likes to laugh, and has goals and aspirations. I am looking for someone who is willing to commit himself to me, as I am to him. Friendship is always a good place to start. I view dating the way I take on a buffet, by taking a scope of everything I hope to find something I like and can stick with. Here's to hoping you are that lucky dish.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place could be my favorite hot spot as long as I am with my friends, time spent with friends is the ultimate.

Favorite things

Playing tennis, dancing, dining at new restaurants, and most of all, being there for my friends.

For fun

Since the age of 12 I've played tennis, to this day I play on a regular basis. Nothing gets the heart going than running for balls. You can also find me frequenting musical venues. Every so often, I find myself going to a concert every weekend.

Last read

Last thing I read was Mark Haddon's The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time. Excellent book filled with humor and moments of the heart.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Oncology Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born in Indiana, so I grew up with American culture, with some Asian flare.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Never thought I have two bachelor degrees but here I am with two. Had a successful career in IT auditing but decided it wasn't for me and now starting my second career as a Pediatric Oncology Nurse