Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Lancaster, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey you!

In his own words

The truth? I am an outgoing intellectual whose primary goal in life is to live life with no regrets. I used to have plenty of regrets and I've learned that they are all part of life's lessons. I currently work for the Department of Defense as an electronics engineer, however recently I have been searching for a different career that takes me somewhere closer to the beach. I'm currently attending classes at CSUN and will be finishing up my degree there. When I have free time I generally try and spend it with my friends and family. I love to be out surfing, fishing, traveling, hiking, cycling, photography or working out at the gym. I used to be in to auto racing and would love to do it again but my current school, work status doesn't afford me a routine schedule to stay competitive. I love to eat out and complement my meal with a nice glass of wine. I also enjoy cooking and haven?t had any complaints yet. Maybe they're just being nice. What I look for in a partner is someone who is athletic and can keep up with my life style. I'm not a needy person but I still like to feel cared for. I am 6'5" so a taller woman is more appealing but love comes in all sizes so who knows. If you're interested and want to know more send me a message sometime.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two border collies. Joey and Leila. One day I would love to have horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far my favorite place is Playa Grande, Costa Rica.

Favorite things

I love all types of music but primarily listen to country. My favorite type of food would be Italian. To be more specific i would have to say chicken parmesean.

For fun

I love to go hiking, camping, surfing, or just about anything that gets me out of the house.

Last read

The last book i read was for whom the bell tolls by Ernest Hemingway



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for Department of Defense
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Norwegion, Sicilian, German, English, Irish, and a little bit of Sioux Indian. In lamens terms I am a Mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree No preference