Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
With great power comes great responsibility.

In his own words

I'm a very goal-oriented, generally introverted person with a fairly serious outlook on life, but I like to have fun in the right ways with the right people. I would like to be with someone who views life through a wide lens---who prioritizes family, career, and personal betterment over short-term satisfaction. (In my book, 'Carpe Diem' is a great way to treat a night out, but I don't think it should characterize one's entire life). I hold a bachelor's degree in architecture, and currently intern with a residential design firm. The work is creative and rewarding, and I plan to continue my education to obtain Masters degrees in both Architecture and Business Administration (MBA), to broaden my horizons and explore the potential. I grew up in northern Minnesota, but have lived in Minneapolis since starting college at the University of Minnesota in 2007. I love the urban lifestyle--the culture, food, nightlife, and adventurous nature of it all. I also love returning to the serenity of the north woods, especially on summer weekends. I like my life, but would like to find someone to share the experience with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats

I'm a cat person, but am very open to pets in general.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the Twin Cities: I love Uptown anytime of the year, especially having dinner or drinks on Stella's rooftop, Lake Calhoun, St. Anthony Main and the Minneapolis riverfront. Outstate Minnesota: Duluth and the north shore; NW Minnesota lakes


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Music: alternative rock, classic rock, folk, jazz TV shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Seinfeld, Frasier, Big Bang Theory, cable news talk (when I need to satisfy my inner politics nerd)

For fun

In my spare time, I like to watch movies or relax to a good book and mood music. If the weather's nice, I would rather be outside. Though I'm a pretty independent guy and definitely not a partier, I enjoy going for drinks or coffee with good friends.

Last read

The Great Gatsby (before seeing the Baz Luhrmann film)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Going back to school for a Masters to become a licensed architect
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly German; also French and Swedish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor's of Science in Architecture