Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

anthonymason

39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Match is fake, most of these profiles are not real.

In his own words

i love to have a good time and do things that are very generic and cliche. I mean, there's a reason why they are cliches', right?! Anyhow, I don't know anyone who has had any success on Match, but the advertisements look great and the dates they shoot at those candle lit restaurants look just like the version of life I would like to live if I were in a romantic comedy. For fun I travel the world. Some of my fave spots are the south of France and India. Also Jo-Berg when I'm feeling kinda crazy. I love live music and art openings, but I usually go crazy at auctions and spend way too much money on things that I'll probably never look at again. But look at me, complaining about being TOO wealthy! Who does that? I guess I do. Well, when I'm not in Vegas living the good life, I spend a lot of time in Manhattan or the Hampton's. There is no better place to tear a pheasant than Vermont. It's cool being so humble, I work really hard at it. If you like to have a good time and want to experience a life filled with adventure, send me a message. I'll take you horseback riding or maybe we can cruise out to Catalina on my yacht. It's kind of played out, but my less fortunate friends seem to enjoy the hell out of it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arclight Cinemas. LA MOCA. Griffith Park. Los Feliz. Silver Lake. Palm Springs.

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Starting to edit a new show at work. Getting lost in my writing for hours. Running and getting that "runner's high" after about an hour. Double features at the Arclight and the Grove. Book Club with my homies. Dropping hundreds on new clothes.

For fun

For fun I like: Movies. Reading. Running.Music. Clothes. Friends. Museums. Flea Markets. Movies.

Last read

Albert Brooks's "2030". Magazines: Monocle, Esquire, GQ, Sports Illustrated, W, Film Comment, Architectural Digest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Television editor.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mother is French-Canadian and Nicaraguan. Father is Black.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree