Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Appleton, WI, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello, My name is Eric and I enjoy the simple pleasures that life has to offer. I would consider myself a hard worker and Iove to live life to the fullest. Traveling is a passion of mine and a few years back my brother and I backpacked all over Europe for 4 months. One thing that I like to do a lot is smile. Life is too short not too and I have been blessed with great family and friends. I am currently just started my new career in Occupational Therapy and am loving it. In my opinion life keeps getting better with age. Somewhere out there is a great woman who will not only introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to the both of us. The woman that I would like to meet is confident and self-assured, but doesn't have an over-inflated ego. I am looking for a woman that can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. I love to go out and have fun, but can have just as much fun cuddling on the couch watching a movie or sporting event. I would like to stay home with someone and enjoy having a glass of wine and singing some karaoke or board games. I would love to meet my best friend, someone who can laugh and enjoy the simple things in life. I learned through my previous relationships that communication is huge. I would also like to meet someone that can communicate and isn't afraid to come to me for advice.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a huge fan of nature and the outdoors. I would love to go hiking overlooking some awesome scenery, then lay down a blanket have a picnic while watching the sunset.


Carroll University, Waukesha, WI

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is play hockey. My dad put me on skates when I was four years old and I have been playing since. I also love to travel and getaway on the weekends. I love going to Door County or Lake Geneva.

For fun

I like to go out every once an awhile, but the thing I love to do the most is cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie with a glass of wine and popcorn. I am very outgoing and can have as much fun watching a movie as I could at a bar or club.

Last read

The last book I read was The Notebook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mix of Italian and German. I have darker hair and olive complected skin.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a born and raised Catholic, but I am open.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently starting a new career in Occupational Therapy.