Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one. Is it you?

In his own words

********AS OF NOVEMBER 12, 2013, THIS ACCOUNT WILL NO LONGER BE ACTIVE. GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE STILL LOOKING OUT THERE********* Hi everyone, My name is Anthony and I recently moved to Florida. I work in the shipping industry and love my job. Don't be alarmed by the picture of me in scrubs. My first job was cleaning operating rooms in a hospital. I know what you're thinking GROSS, but it wasn't all that bad. I am big fan of Hockey, Football, and Soccer. I love movies and can spend an entire rainy day watching movies, I like pretty much every genre of film. Music is also a big part of my life, I enjoy mixing music in my spare time. I enjoy EDM, rock, classic rock, and top 40 music. I get to the gym about 3-4 times a week. It all depends on my work schedule Travelling is also high up on my to do list. My biggest ambition is to go on a around the world cruise. There's something about being in a cruise ship for 180 days that appeals to me. I hope to find somebody special to share this experience with. What am I looking for? I am looking for somebody that wants a relationship, Somebody that shares the same interests as me, but can challenge me to become a better person. If you think you're that person I'd like the hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Maltese Mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Beach, Toronto Canada, St. Maarten, Cruising the 7 seas

Favorite things

Dance, Hip-Hop, Rock, I'm a fan of everything

For fun

Anything exciting, I'm open to trying everything at least once. My favorites are watching a movie, going for a drive, having a drink, or walking around

Last read

Sports Illustrated,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am an equipment coordinator for a shipping company that specializes in moving cargo between the Caribbean and North America
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Canadian and Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference