Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All you need is love!

In his own words

I'm a Santa Claran that LOVES people, and I have made a lot of great friends throughout life that I consider extended family; and thankfully have adopted me also. I have been blessed to go places and experience things that many other people have not had same opportunites to. But now, I am looking for someone to support me in my career endeavors and share the joys of life with. Music has been a part of my life since I was a kid. Because of that I LOVE music...all kinds. I'm a big fanatic of shows like American Idol, The Voice, X-Factor, Sunday Best, etc. (Sorry, I have to come clean about that because I LOVE GOOD SINGING! Add some fancy footwork with that and life is great!) I love the Giants, the 49ers, and support local bay area teams (definitely more of a spectator than a participant!) My friends describe me as genuine, caring, passionate, compassionate, and lover of humor. My top priorities: God, family, friends, food... I am looking for someone to share my life's adventures with, but definitely has a life of her own!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I am open to animals, and still getting used to dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Church, Karaoke...


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Enjoying good food, singing gospel music (mostly)/serving in church, spending time with my friends and family. I am always up for new adventures and am passionate about all I do.

For fun

I like to anything to do with the the performing arts and I love movies. I love going on adventures and an open to experiencing new things.

Last read

I try to read my bible daily because it gives me the inspiration and strength to be the man I am.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
I pour myself into my job (I work with high school kids) and I am constantly figuring out ways that the students can have the best possible teenage experience. I am also a Worship team member (and leader)/choir director for my church
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God is the most important part of my life. I know that if I keep Him first, then all other aspects of my life will fall into place.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my B.A. and am currently working on my teaching credential.