Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Whitby, ON, CAN | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'6" (168cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I`m a fun loving individual with a big heart while mature enough to be independent and hard working.

In his own words

My friends have described me to be honest, thoughtful, kind, goal oriented, trust worthy and funny. I’m the type of person that will drop anything to help a friend out. If I can, I will. I’ve got a pretty culturally diverse group of friends who mean a lot to me and I am looking for someone who shares the same values. I am an Assistant Product Manager for a large retailer in developing private label products. It’s an amazing job, I see products from other counties, some of which I think are odd and determine if they make sense to the Canadian market. I’ve had some good laughs at some of weird things that have been presented to me. Its a rewarding career which has allowed me to help out my family and friends. I also like to spend time outdoors and stay active. I enjoy playing volleyball, tennis, skiing, camping among other fun things. Always open to a challenge and willing to try something new. We only live once after all. Traveling is important to me and I hope you share this passion and let’s go see the world together. So far I've been to Vancouver which was so beautiful, Calgary, Winnipeg, Mexico, Dominican, and Jamaica. Costa Rica and Australia is somewhere I would love to go someday, along with all the other beautiful cities out there. I’m looking for us to see what the real world has to offer and make some amazing memories. In terms of what I’m looking for in a woman: * Someone who is full of life, willing to take an adventure * Honest and humorous * Career oriented but knows how to have a good time * Spontaneous and open minded I believe having an open mind and I am willing to take a chances once in a while in develop strong relationship. Communication is the key. All I want is for you to be yourself and that we have a great time together. I am looking for a connection with long term prospects. Be that partner in crime :) If you want to know more about me send me an email Thanks Anthony

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vancouver, Dominican and Mexico


Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Skiing, cottages, Tubing, running, volleyball and definitely traveling.

For fun

I like to enjoy my spare time with good friends and family to get a good laugh going. I also like just relaxing at home, watching movie, and right now teaching myself how to play the guitar. Although its not going very well haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Product Development
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral