Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wait...Sleepless in Seattle is already taken? Damn it!

In his own words

Nobody in life gets exactly what they thought they were going to get. But if you work really hard and you're kind, amazing things will happen." Who am I looking for? I've spent the first 30 years of my life looking for One-Eyed Willie and his buried treasure. No luck. After a very tear-drenched intervention from my friends and family, I've decided that it's not healthy for anyone to devote their entire life to finding a dead pirate and his treasure. That being said, I am now diverting my attention towards finding a living female who is smart, funny, and beautiful. That's gotta be a lot easier than finding a dead pirate, right? So, if you think you can make this search a lot easier than my last, please do me a solid and let me know. If it works out, the next 30 years of my life could be spent caring for someone, not looking.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would love to get a pet. Problem is, my friend has the greatest dog ever created and I know that any pet I get will not live up to the high bar that this sweet prince of a dog has set.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Usually it's whatever Oprah recommends. However, since she decided to shatter my world by retiring, I have to decide on my own what I should like. That being said, I'm really into Indian food and Breaking Bad. I'm a sucker for delicious food/meth.

For fun

Go Karting. Yes, I realize I'm 30. When was the last time you went Go Karting? It's pretty fun. I'm currently training to run my first marathon. So far, I'd consider it fun. We'll see how fun it is once I get closer to race day.

Last read

I read over my profile to make sure I didn't make any typos. How did I do?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Producer for Television/Music Videos/Commercials. There is no way to say that without coming off as pretentious. I'm well aware.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% Italian, 0% Douchebag. My father was born in Italy, and I still have lots of family there. I pretty much grew up in my father's restaurant, so I've become quite the chef in my adulthood.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I go to church for weddings and funerals, but that's about as far as my religious involvement goes.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference