Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old man | Mount Helix, CA, USA | Seeking women 58-66 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm kind of old fashion when it comes to...

In his own words

I'm kind of old fashion when it comes to dating (opening doors, ladies first). I am a native San Diegan (Mission Hills). I'm athletic and have energy of someone much younger than I. The person I meet would have a sense of humor, an open mind, likes to travel, adventurous, never say no to trying something new (to a certain extent). Has to have a sense of what family means (family is the source of my happiness). I am healthy inside and out, financially stable, own my home and carry no baggage. I would like to meet someone of the same values. I still play competative baseball (Natiional Champions) not softball. I Hitchiked through Mexico, Central/South America for 2 years in the late 60's. I have traveled to Australia, Guam, Phuket (Thailand), Cook Islands, Cuba and have enjoyed wherever I am at the time. It would be nice to learn something new with someone. It is said "I can't choose the best, the best can choose me!!". A new adventure begins.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Basically I like all animals

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My home, Mammoth Lakes and San Luis Obispo and all the countries I mention above "In My Own Words" again. On my wish to see list I would like to visit Tonga, Nepal, India, Greek Islands and Africa.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Traveling, enjoy all foods and will try anything a least once (and I have within reason). I like to dance and want to learn to Salsa dance (like a Cubano). Listening to rain, small rivers over rocks and thunder storms.

For fun

I like all music, (soulful music, blues, all types of jazz, oldies, Motown, and classical). I enjoy taking road trips up the Ca. coast anywhere to see something new, I enjoy cooking and outside grilling or just going for a walk anywhere.

Last read

The World Atlas for future destinations, James Michener "Tales of the South Pacific" (while I was in the Cook Islands), Zane Grey "Tales of Fishing Virgin Seas" and Marlo Morgan "Mutant Message Down Under"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I used to work in an engineering dept. that would send me to the South Pacific or South East Asia to evaluate work for the Navy. (I also got to body surf in beautiful and warm locations).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Brought up Catholic but traveling has opened me up to many different cultures, beliefs and religions. I have read and studied the Buddhist, Taoist, Baha'i faiths and the indigenes beliefs of the Americas.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Almost finished College, but got the traveling bug during the 60's and went to the school of the World.