Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 43-69 within 6 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bye Bye, Sorry to say when I met you the truth...

In his own words

Bye Bye, Sorry to say when I met you the truth came out. It is better to show me your High School picture, or pictures for 10 years ago after we meet. Now to finish with. I look like my profile pictures now in my life, My pictures show what I look like from head to toe, I would like to see the same from you too. This is how I look now in my life. Snapshots by no means show the full picture of a man. I have no tattoos either. I am not shy or average, I feel young at heart as I am getting better with age like a fine wine. I am a persient street smart sales guy with a sense of humor. Spelling is not my strong suit as you can see. If you were to ask any of my friends that have know me most of my life, they would say I have been a successful business man since I was 10 years old when I started to earn money. I am looking for a woman that can be honest with me with her profile, and in her profile pictures. One of her goals should be to meet someone that wants to be with her as much as she would wants to be with him. I have lived an active and healthy life stile staying in shape for all of these year, so I want a woman to be in shape for her size too. If you are taller then me great, but not larger. The white Harley in my profile has been mine for over 10 years, and I have been riding since I was a teenager, but very little now in my life. I also have a convertable to drive daily. My home is on the far North side of Chicago close to Evanston in West Rodgers Pk, are you close to me so we can meet, and to spend some time together? Please do Not contack me if you are out of state, out of the country, or do not have a pictures to show what you really look like. As I realize the importance of having a healthy life style, it is very important for me that my match thinks about having a healthy life style too. I still enjoy going out for a burger or a hot dog with fries, but not daily.. Times have changed, and so have I. My match and I would both make an effort to make each other happy. We would both have the same values on how to live life. I am still a morning person that gets up early daily to enjoy the morning. I am better at talking on the phone or in person rather than exchanging way TOO many e-mails or texts just to meet.. I still work out daily, this is not being obsessive, this is just a way of life for me to start my day.. My match is not looking to have any more kids or have her first child now late in her life or looking for a pen pal. She is looking for a guy in shape with a personality, and be a good business man that can support himself. She would look like her profile pictures now in her life as I do. You are looking for quality over quantity.. You are emotional and financially secure, healthy, stable, physically fit, non-smoker, that stays in shape for her size. You have no problem with food, and takes pride in your appearance.. This woman is looking for her best friend, a lover to spend time with, and would enjoy a committed monogamous relationship with mutual trust. She is interested in being happy with the guy she is with. If you do not live with in blocks of me, you would own your own car, so you can meet me, or visit me, and I would do the same, let's be fair? If not, ur not 4 me. Thanks for taking the time to read to the end, I look forward to your e-mail or a wink to show your interest If you have a picture, I will reply.. Please do not contack me if you live out of the state!!!.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Horses

I took English Ryding lesions as a teen in Lincoln Pk.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Getting out side anytime when it is nice out. On vacation I really enjoy somewhere where I can lay in the sun by the pool, by the beach enjoying the warm weather, going out to explore the city in the afternoon, and party @ night.

Favorite things

Being outdoors on a nice day makes me the happiest. Eating pasta, drinking red wine, thunderstorms, watching the rain, the color red, and the 4 seasons in Chicago, all in one day.

For fun

I enjoy a nice dinner with wine, and good conversation with a woman. Visits to the Art Institute, Botanic Garden, Ravinia, watching HBO, art shows, and taking a short ride on my motorcycle on a nice day.

Last read

I am trying to read more books, but I lead a fairly fast paced life. so, I find myself reading more magazines and article than novels. I have a subscription to Mens Fitness, Time Out, and Chicago magazine. There is too much to read daily for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am in outside sales, I enjoy meeting new and interesting people daily. Every problem is an opportunity. There is never a dull moment. It keeps me interested in what I do, which gives me great stories to tell everyone.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 100% Italian born in Chicago, and I grew up with 3 sisters.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in being a good person, and I try to be nice to people.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
With many years of College, I am well educated, and I have received a Masters degree in Street Smarts, and Sales, which goes with my great personality..