Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | La Puente, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles of City of Industry, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Immature love says: I love you because I need... Mature love says: I need you because I love you... Let's be mature

In his own words

Hello! Not sure how to talk about myself at length, but to start I’m 34 and a family man. I don’t have kids but my family and my origins are extremely important to me. I’m part of a family of five children, and my parents came from very little in Mexico and have beautifully lived the American dream. As you can imagine I’m quite proud of them and they gave me an excellent model to work off. I work in IT for a good company who I have been with for the past 16 years and I absolutely love my job. I’m an easy going guy, who is happy doing pretty much anything, whether it’s going to a sporting event or cuddling in front of the fireplace with a special woman. Who would that special woman be? She would be kind, confident, who is most comfortable being herself, and someone who is able to smile at the world and even her own mistakes. I really value honesty, loyalty, and treating people with respect, so I’m looking for a woman who feels the same. I’m looking for something serious too, I’d like to start by building a solid foundation of friendship and from there prove that this old fashioned gentleman is worth keeping around for the long haul. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have four small dogs who I rescued from unfit homes. They all think they’re large though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots include anywhere I can be with good people having good times: Malls, restaurants beaches, outdoors, bars, the movies, or really anywhere. I love a lot of cool places in Mexico and the US though.

Favorite things

I couldn’t live without my truck, my TV, and my gadgets, but beyond that I love any music with a good beat and any TV show or movie that makes me laugh.

For fun

like to do a lot of different things, I don't want to be boring and get in a rut. Therefore I am always up for trying new things!

Last read

I last read Vince Flynn’s Pursuit of Honor. Great read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I’m a Senior Project Manager / Senior CAD Technician. I’ve worked for the same company for 16 years since I was 18, I love it there.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents were from a small town in Mexico and grew up quite poor but they have experienced the American dream and I’m proud of them and my origins. We’ve come a long way.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an Associates degree from ITT Tech that I’m putting to good use.