Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | El Monte, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles of City of Industry, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A real man doesn’t love a million women. He loves one woman a million ways.

In his own words

Well let's see how should I start this off. My last profile description was as long as a novel, so I think this time I'll try to keep it short. The key word, is try! I'm a very easy going guy, who loves being creative, and no I'm not going to say, "that likes going on hikes and taking long walks on the beach", (although I do, but let's not make it a cliche profile). I am though, an honest, chivalrous guy and will definitely put in the effort in a relationship. I really enjoy music and love going to concerts and shows in an around L.A. That being said I also love exploring L.A. and what it has to offer. After living here for most of my life, I always get excited when I find a new place in this vast city. I really like indie music and no I'm not a snob about it, and yes I do enjoy other types as well. I also enjoy going to see sports and I'm a big Dodger, Laker and 49er fan. So what am I looking for in a woman? Well there isn't really a list I have, but being outgoing, funny and a music lover would be a plus. If you do enjoy any of the things I mentioned above, then email me and we can see where this adventure takes us! There is more to me, than what I wrote, I promise, but let's leave the deeper stuff to conversation over coffee or dinner. Thanks for stopping by and reading my profile and I wish you luck in meeting that someone special.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

My current pet spends his days swimming in a bowl. Even though I enjoy the low-maintenance aspect of a fish, a dog is definitely in my future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have quite a few stamps on my passport, but could always use a few more. Most of my travels have taken me to Asia and Mexico, as well as NYC, San Francisco and Las Vegas. I’ve always wanted to visit Jamaica and Spain.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music is my passion and I constantly surround myself with it. I love dining at a place with great food and ambiance that is unbeknownst to tourists.

For fun

I love live music and the energy generated by a concert at the Hollywood Bowl or a small venue like the Echoplex or Wiltern. I enjoy exploring museums to get inspiration for my artistic creations. I like to chill at a movie theater or coffee shop.

Last read

I don’t do a lot of personal reading. Most of what I read is work related – art and graphic design books. The last novel to grace my nightstand was "The Secret Hundred Senses” by Amy Tan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a project manager for an in-house advertising department for a company that distributes architectural hardware to construction companies. I'm also a partner in my own design firm that I started four years ago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm half Chinese and Half Mexican. I like to think I got the best of both of them! I was born in El Paso, TX, but lived in Mexico until I was 13. I speak fluent Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference