Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hugs and smiles are free. I love giving and receiving both. :)

In his own words

I'm an energetic person that loves to have fun no matter what I'm doing. I am very social, love to be around my friends, and enjoy meeting new people. I really enjoy traveling, but need a travel buddy. I love, love, love food. Which is why I have to work out, so I don't become a fatty. I'm spontaneous and am always up for trying something new. I'm competitive when participating in things. Sorry ladies, I'm not going to lose on purpose, but am a gracious winner. I am stable financially. I am ambitious and have many goals for my future. I have two children, both boys. They are 15 and 7 years old. I have taught my children manners, morales, and values. I feel like I've done a good job since my boys are very well behaved and polite. I try to go to church every Sunday. I have a wild side, but church keeps me grounded and on track in life. I enjoy volunteer work when I have a friend to do it with. I am looking for someone that is somewhat athletic, or wants to be. I would love to be able to have someone to work out with and run events with me. I like easy going, friendly, humble, yet outgoing women. Manners and politeness are attractive. Someone with a sense of humor will get me every time. Witty banter is always fun. I also want her to have a mature, serious side. Good communication is a must. Everyone will disagree about something at some point. I want to be able to talk about a disagreement and move on. I would also like her to have a relationship with God. Well, I don't want to make this too long. If you've read this far, you must be somewhat interested. Don't be afraid to wink or email me. ;)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't currently have any pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Vegas. Love the mountains. Love the beach. Love overseas travel too. I have been to so many countries that I have lost count. You have to experience the world to really appreciate life. There are still so many more places I would like to go.


San Antonio College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is probably crab legs dipped in butter. But I love so many other foods. I listen to rock but every now and then like to hear old hip hop from my highschool days. Takes me back. I love the feeling after a great workout.

For fun

When I have free time, I enjoy spending time with good friends. Mostly going out to eat or going dancing. I spend a lot of time outdoors.

Last read

Men's Health Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small trucking company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Mexican, Portugese, Argentine, and Spanish. But most people think I am White. Some people ask me if I am Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend a nondenominational church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I recently graduated from San Antonio College with an associate of arts in Liberal Arts. I started Nursing school and realized it was for me. So now I'm running my own company.