Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
This is the stuff i am not good at. I not that...

In his own words

This is the stuff i am not good at. I not that big on talking about myself. But f you are interested you should read the hole thing. I try to always be upfront and honest. I am a pretty fun loving, sarcastic, guy who likes to poke fun and joke around and yes i can take what i dish out so bring it on. I can often be found hanging out at the lake with friends on the boat. Heading to the mountains for some skiing/snowboarding(especially in CO) but usually just relaxing evenings cooking dinner and curling up on the sofa watching some netflix. Hanging out with my family occasionally is very important and life too short to not take care of each other. I'm not a pretty boy or a charmer. I'm a honest , hard working, dependable guy, a pretty casual jeans and T shirt guy but clean up well when necessary. I love what i do and work hard at it. However work is always just work, a means to live and have a fun and eventful life. Having a great lady and hopefully family in my life to share lifes adventures. that is top of the list. I have alot of hobbies and am experianced in many trades. I love to learn, try new things, and work on things. As for the lady i would like to meet she should be adventurous, intelligent, and not afraid to try new things. Someone honest, resourceful who knows how to take care of herself but doesn't mind being taken care of. I try to stay in shape and be healthy but not always the easiest thing on a busy scheduel some times. I love kids, if you already have kids thats great, no hesitation here. There is no way i could imaginge getting across who i am in words in this little box and will give you the same benefit of any doubt. If you are interested. i also can be found elswere hint. Where theres pleanty of my 3rd interest rm614 as im taking a break from here for now. I will be up front and honest and look forward to a fun conversation.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Love animals just don't have any right now

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Steamboat , CO Emerald Isle, Grand Canyon, jordan lake


Wichita State University, Wichita, KS

Favorite things

Discovery channel, National Geographic channel, Burn Notice, House,

For fun

Wakeboarding, Snowboarding, cycling, mountainbiking, running Exploring new places, Traveling i also like to build things or work on the truck . i love to learn new things and explore

Last read

No Easy Day, tipping point,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Custom fabricator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral